Trending News

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Trending News

Palace and adidas Originals return for a collaboration on “PALASTE” Capsule
Hype, News, Street

Palace and adidas Originals return for a collaboration on “PALASTE” Capsule 

From football, tennis and golf, to Balearic summers-Palace and The Three Stripes have partnered up several times, to produce timeless collections. Now, the pair has returned for a collaboration, which will be a part of Palace’s Fall collection.

The Capsule is called “PALASTE” and is expected to drop along with Palace’s second Fall collection this week. The theme of the collection is striking apparel, intended to be worn during wellness activities, along with leisurewear designed to be worn in pursuit of deep relaxation. Articles such as sun hats, pool slides, vests, toweling shorts, bathrobes, and a yoga mat are included in the collection. The capsule’s signature yin and yang graphics are seen on all of these, with the insignias of Palace and adidas Originals.

The release of the entire Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule is scheduled for August 13 in the UK and US, through the brand’s webstore and in-store at 11 am BST 12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively. In Japan, an August 14 drop is scheduled for both in-store and online release, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule
Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule
Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule
Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule
Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule
Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule
Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule
Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule
Palace x adidas Originals “PALASTE” capsule

For more updates

Keep following

Street Sense

Related posts

Street Sense 2021 All Rights Reserved